Toots Thielemans: Trilogy / 3 CD

3.900 Ft



Dalok és előadók:
CD 1 – Man Bites Harmonica 1958
T. Thielemans- harmonica, g
P. Adams- bars
K. Drew- piano
W. Ware- bass
A. Taylor- dr
1. East Of The Sun
2. Don’t Blame Me
3. 18th Century Ballroom
4. Soul Station
5. Fundamental Frequency
6. Strutting With Some Barbecue
7. Imagination
8. Isn’t It Romantic
CD 2 – Time Out For Toots 1958
T. Thielemans- harmonica, g
B. Pizzarelli- accp. g
A. Cohn, Z. Sims, A.Epstein, D.Banks- saxes
U. Green, B. Byers, Ch. Welsh, S. Russo- trb
H. Jones- piano
D.Watkins- bass
1. The Nearness Of You
2. In A Sentimental Mood
3. You Took Advantage Of Me
4. Cool And Easy
5. Body And Easy
6. The Cuckoo In the Clock
7. Tangerine
8. Early Autumn
9. Them There Eyes
10. A Handful Of Stars
11. Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man
12. Clap Yo Hands
CD 3 – The Soul Of Toots Thielemans 1959
T. Thielemans- harmonica, g
R. Bryant- piano
T. Bryant- bass
O. Johnson Jr.- dr
1. You Are My Sunshine
2. Nuages
3. Five O’clock Whistle
4. Soul
5. Lonesome Road (Arranged By Toots Thielemans)
6. Misty
7. Confirmation
8. Les enfants s’ennuient le dimanche
9. Brother John

További információk





Megjelenés éve