Etta Jones – 5 Classic albums + bonus tracks / 4 CD box

3.000 Ft



5 LP/4CD:
CD 1
Don’t Go To Strangers
1. Yes Sir, That’s My Baby
2. Don’t Go to Strangers
3. I Love Paris
4. Fine and Mellow
5. Where or when
6. If I Had You
7. On the Street Where You Live
8. Something to Remember You by
9. Bye Bye Blackbird
10. All the Way
Something Nice
11. Through a Long and Sleepless Night
12. My Heart Tells Me
13. That’s All There is to That
14. Till There Was You
15. I Only Have Eyes for You
16 Maybe You’ll Be There
CD 2
Something Nice (cont.)
1. Love is the Thing
2. Almost Like Being in Love
3. Easy Living
4. Canadian Sunset
5. Fools Rush in (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
So Warm
6. Unchained Melody
7. I Laughed at Love
8. You Don’t Know What Love is
9. Hurry Home
10. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So
11. You Better Go Now
12. And This is My Beloved
13. I’m Through with Love
14. If You Were Mine
15. Can You Look Me in the Eyes
16. How Deep is the Ocean
17. All My Life
CD 3
From The Heart
1. Just Friends
2. By the Bend of the River
3 Makin’ Whoopee
4. You Came a Long Way from St. Louis
5. Funny (Not Much)
6. They Can’t Take That Away from Me
7. I’ll Never Be Free
8. (I’m Afraid) the Masquerade is over
9. Good Morning Heartache0
10. Look for the Silver Lining
11. There Goes My Heart
Lonely And Blue
12. I’ll Be There
13. In the Dark
14. Out in the Cold Again
15. I’m Pulling Through
CD 4
Lonely And Blue (cont.)
1. My Gentleman Friend
2. I Wonder
3. You Don’t Know My Mind
4. Gee, Baby, Ain’t I Good to You
5. Good-for-nothin’ Joe
6. I Miss You So
7. Trav’lin Light
Bonus Tracks
From ‘Soul Summit Vol. 2 (with Gene Ammons)’
8. But Not For Me
9. If You Are But A Dream
10. Cool, Cool Baby

További információk




Jazz / 4 CD box

Megjelenés éve