Billie Holiday: A Fine Romance/I Loves You Porgy/My Man (3CD) Napi Akció: 3500.-Ft helyett 2500.-Ft

2.500 Ft



Billie Holiday (vocals) an Her Orchestra
CD1 – A Fine Romance
1. T’aint Nobody’s Bizness If I Do3:19
2. Them There Eyes2:47
3. Moonlight In Vermont3:45
4. But Not For Me3:46
5. A Fine Romance3:31
6. I Wished On The Moon3:23
7. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)2:54
8. Lady Sings The Blues3:43
9. Strange Fruit3:01
10. I Cried For You2:26
11. My Man (Mon Homme)2:34
12. What A Little Moolight Can Do3:10
13. When Your Lover Has Gone4:38
14. God Bless The Child3:56
15. Good Morning Heartache3:27
16. Billie’s Blues3:26
CD2 – I Loves You Porgy
1I Loves You Porgy1:54
2MissBrown To You1:49
3Don’t Explain3:20
4Just Friends1:03
5Lover Come Back To Me2:23
6Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone2:02
7Fine And Mellow8:46
8Foolin’ Myself2:30
9Easy To Remember3:29
10I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good2:27
11T’aint Nobody’s Bizness If I Do2:22
12Nice Work If You Can Get It2:38
13Love Man3:19
14God Bless The Child3:08
15He’s Funny That Way2:58
16Don’t Be Late3:13
CD3 – My Man
1. May Man (Mon Homme)
2. Miss Brown To You (Version 1)
3. Keeps On A’Rainin’
4. Lover Man
5. I Cover The Watherfront
6. All Of Me
7. You’re Me Thrill
8. He Is Funny That Way
9. Billie’s Blues
10. Miss Brown To You (Version2)
11. My Man (Mon Homme) (Version 2)
12. Tenderly

További információk





Megjelenés éve