Annie Ross: 6 Classic Albums / 4 CD Box

3.500 Ft



Albumok címei:
King Pleasure Sings
Annie Ross Sings
Gypsy, Agasser
Sing a Song with Mulligan
Sing a Song of Basie
Annie By Candlelight
1. Red Top
2. Jumpin’ with Symphony Sid
3. Sometimes I’m Happy
4. This Is Always
5. What Can I Say Dear (After I Say I’m Sorry)
6. Don’t Get Scared
7. Parkers Mood
8. I’m Gone
9. Twisted
10. Farmer’s Market
11. The Time Was Right
12. Annie’s Lament
13. The Way You Look Tonight
14. I’m Beginning to Think You Care
15. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
16. Everytime
17. Stop It
18. All of Me
19. Perdido
20. Love You Madly
21. I’ve Told Every Little Star
22. Manhatten
23. Please Don’t Talk About Me When I’m Gone
24. Skylark
25. Gipsy in My Soul
26. I Love Paris
27. I Didn’t Know About You
28. The Lady’s in Love with You
29. ‘Taint What You Do
30. Don’t Let the Sun Catch You Crying
31. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
32. Don’t Worry ‘Bout Me
33. Everyday I Have the Blues
34. It’s Sand, Man
35. Two for the Blues
36. One O’Clock Jump
37. Little Pony
38. Down for Double
39. Fiesta in Blue
40. Down for the Count
41. Blues Backstage
42. Avenue C
43. I Feel Pretty
44. How About You
45. I’ve Grown Accustomed to Your Face
46. This Time the Dreams on Me
47. Let There Be Love
48. All of You
49. Give Me the Simple Life
50. This Is Always
51. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
52. It Don’t Mean a Thing
53. Everything I’ve Got Belongs to You
54. Invitation to the Blues
55. I Didn’t Know About You
56. I Don’t Want to Cry Anymore
57. Lucky Day
58. I Was Doin’ All Right
59. You Took Advantage of Me
60. You’re Nearer
61. Lucky So and So
62. Nobody’s Baby
63. Overture
64. Everything’s Coming Up Roses
65. You’ll Never Get Away
66. Some People
67. All I Need Is a Boy
68. Small World
69. Together
70. Let Me Entertain You
71. Reprise

További információk




Jazz / 4 CD box

Megjelenés éve